Matches



Date Time Type Opponent Format Location
Sat 11/04/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- ChairmanAll PlayHome - Postponed
Sat 18/04/202014:00Mens FriendlyRugby6RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Thu 23/04/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies' Get TogetherAll PlayHome - Postponed
Sat 25/04/202014:00Mixed FriendlyCoventry Avenue6RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Mon 27/04/202014:30Ladies FriendlyBilton3RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 29/04/202014:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Fri 01/05/202014:00Mixed FriendlyChacewater (Cornwall)9RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Sat 02/05/202014:00Mens friendlySherwood Park6RAway
Sat 02/05/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWolvey3THome
Wed 06/05/202014:00Courier RLS1Lillington13THome - Postponed
Thu 07/05/202014:00Ladies FriendlyIsle of Wight Ladies' Presidents6RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Sat 09/05/202014:00Mens FriendlyBilton6RCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 13/05/202018:00Ladies FriendlySnitterfield3THome
Wed 13/05/202014:00Courier RLS2Home Guard3TAway - Postponed
Wed 13/05/202014:00Courier RLS3Lillington33TAway - Postponed
Wed 13/05/202014:00Courier RLS1Norgren3TAway - Postponed
Thu 14/05/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWelford3THome
Sat 16/05/202014:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Rail6RHome
Wed 20/05/202014:00Courier RLS2Lillington23THome - Postponed
Wed 20/05/202014:00Courier RLS3Wellesbourne3TAway - Postponed
Wed 20/05/202014:00Courier RLS1Bidford on Avon3THome - Postponed
Thu 21/05/202018:00Mens friendlyWarwick Boat Club3TAway
Thu 21/05/202018:00Ladies FriendlyLeamington Avenue3TAway
Sun 24/05/2020TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-B) -v-Avon BMens County Ivens CupCancelled due to Coronavirus
Sun 24/05/202014:00Mens FriendlyRLSBC Ladies6RHome - Postponed
Sun 24/05/202014:00Ladies FriendlyRLSBC Gents6RAway - Postponed
Wed 27/05/202014:00Courier RLS2Snitterfield3TAway - Postponed
Wed 27/05/202014:00Courier RLS3Shipston Sports3THome - Postponed
Wed 27/05/202014:00Courier RLS1Welford13TAway - Postponed
Sat 30/05/202014:00Mens friendlyWhitnash6RHome
Sun 31/05/202014:00Mixed FriendlyAshcombe Park (Weston Super Mare)6RHome
Wed 03/06/2020TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-A) -v- Coventry AvenueLadies County Top ClubCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 03/06/2020TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-B) -v- Lillington BLadies County Top ClubCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 03/06/202014:00Courier RLS2Avon13THome - Postponed
Wed 03/06/202014:00Courier RLS3Warwick Boat Club3TAway - Postponed
Wed 03/06/202014:00Courier RLS1Little Compton3THome - Postponed
Thu 04/06/202018:15Mens friendlyLeamington Avenue4THome
Thu 04/06/202014:00Ladies FriendlyThree Spires3TAway
Sat 06/06/202014:30Mens friendlyThree Spires6RAway
Sun 07/06/2020TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-A) -v- Avenue Leamington AMens County Ivens CupCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 10/06/202014:00Courier RLS2Southam3TAway - Postponed
Wed 10/06/202014:00Courier RLS3Welford23THome - Postponed
Wed 10/06/202014:00Courier RLS1Leamington Avenue3TAway - Postponed
Thu 11/06/202014:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3RAway
Sat 13/06/202014:00Mens friendlyGrange6RAway
Mon 15/06/202014:00Ladies FriendlyAvon3TAway
Wed 17/06/202014:00Courier RLS2Whitnash3THome - Postponed
Wed 17/06/202014:00Courier RLS3Avon23THome - Postponed
Sat 20/06/202014:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield5/6RHome
Tue 23/06/2020TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionThree SpiresMens County Waldrop CupCancelled due to Coronavirus
Wed 24/06/202014:00Ladies FriendlyMatrix3/4TAway
Wed 24/06/202014:00Courier RLS2Warwick County Council3TAway
Wed 24/06/202014:00Courier RLS3Stratford on Avon3TAway
Wed 24/06/202014:00Courier RLS1Kineton3TAway
Fri 26/06/202018:00Stratford League RLS AWhitnash1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 26/06/202018:00Stratford League RLS BRLS C1TLillington
Fri 26/06/202018:00Stratford League RLS CRLS B1TLillington
Sat 27/06/202014:00Mens friendlyBidford on Avon5/6RHome
Wed 01/07/202018:30Ladies FriendlyGrange3RHome
Wed 01/07/202014:00Courier RLS2Homeguard3THome
Wed 01/07/202014:00Courier RLS3Lillington33THome
Wed 01/07/202014:00Courier RLS1Norgren3THome
Thu 02/07/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies' Captain's DayAll PlayHome
Fri 03/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS ASoutham C1TBidford on Avon
Fri 03/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS BWellesbourne1TWellesbourne
Fri 03/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS CNorgren1TWellesbourne
Sat 04/07/202014:00Mens friendlyWolvey6RHome
Tue 07/07/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Wed 08/07/202014:00Courier RLS2Lillington23TAway
Wed 08/07/202014:00Courier RLS3Wellesbourne3THome
Wed 08/07/202014:00Courier RLS1Bidford on Avon3TAway
Fri 10/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS AStratford A1TStratford
Fri 10/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS BSnitterfield1TSnitterfield
Fri 10/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS CSoutham A1TSnitterfield
Sat 11/07/202014:00Mens friendlySherwood Park6RHome
Sun 12/07/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyThe Hooper Cup5+THome
Mon 13/07/202013:30Ladies FriendlyYorkshire Tourists6/7RHome
Wed 15/07/202014:00Courier RLS2Snitterfield3THome
Wed 15/07/202014:00Courier RLS3Shipston Sports3TAway
Wed 15/07/202014:00Courier RLS1Welford13THome
Fri 17/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS ABidford B1TSoutham
Fri 17/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS BLillington B1TNorgren
Fri 17/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS CWarwick Boat Club A1TNorgren
Sat 18/07/202014:00Mens friendlyBidford on Avon5/6RAway
Tue 21/07/202014:00Ladies FriendlyRugby 3THome
Wed 22/07/202014:00Courier RLS2Avon13TAway
Wed 22/07/202014:00Courier RLS3Warwick Boat Club3THome
Wed 22/07/202014:00Courier RLS1Little Compton3TAway
Thu 23/07/202018:15Mens friendlyHome Guard6THome
Thu 23/07/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3TAway
Sat 25/07/202014:00Mens friendlyLillington6RHome
Tue 28/07/202018:15Mens friendlyHome Guard6TAway
Wed 29/07/202014:00Courier RLS2Southam3THome
Wed 29/07/202014:00Courier RLS3Welford23TAway
Wed 29/07/202014:00Courier RLS1Leamington Avenue3THome
Fri 31/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS AWarwick Boat Club B1TWhitnash
Fri 31/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS BWarwick Boat Club A1TSoutham
Fri 31/07/202018:00Stratford League RLS CSnitterfield1TSoutham
Sat 01/08/202014:00Mens friendlyWolvey6RAway
Wed 05/08/202014:00Ladies FriendlyStratford 0n Avon3/4TAway
Wed 05/08/202014:00Courier RLS2Whitnash3TAway
Wed 05/08/202014:00Courier RLS3Avon23TAway
Wed 05/08/202014:00Courier RLS1Lillington13TAway
Thu 06/08/202014:00Ladies FriendlyRugby 3TAway
Fri 07/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS ABidford A1TStratford
Fri 07/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS BNorgren1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 07/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS CLillington B1TWarwick Boat Club
Sat 08/08/202014:00Mens friendlyWhitnash6RAway
Wed 12/08/202014:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4TAway
Thu 13/08/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Thu 13/08/202018:15Mens friendlyStratford on Avon4TAway
Fri 14/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS AWelford C1THome
Fri 14/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS BSoutham A1THome
Fri 14/08/202018:00Stratford League RLS CWellesbourne1THome
Sat 15/08/202014:00Mixed FriendlyCoventry Avenue6RAway
Thu 20/08/202018:00Mens friendlyWarwick Boat Club3THome
Thu 20/08/202014:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RAway
Sat 22/08/202014:00Mens friendlyStoke6RAway
Mon 24/08/202014:30Ladies FriendlyBilton3RAway
Wed 26/08/202014:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3/4TAway
Sat 29/08/202014:30Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield5/6RAway
Wed 02/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4THome
Wed 02/09/202014:00Courier RLS2Warwick County Council3THome
Wed 02/09/202014:00Courier RLS3Stratford on Avon3THome
Wed 02/09/202014:00Courier RLS1Kineton3THome
Thu 03/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyMatrix3/4THome
Tue 08/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon3THome
Wed 09/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3/4THome
Sat 12/09/202014:00Mens friendlyLillington6RAway
Mon 14/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3THome
Wed 16/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon3/4THome
Sat 19/09/202014:00Mixed FriendlySphinx4/5RAway
Mon 21/09/202014:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3RHome
Thu 24/09/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies' GalaAll PlayHome
Sat 26/09/202014:00Mens friendlyThree Spires6RHome
Sun 27/09/202014:00Club Internal FriendlyChairman -v- CaptainsAll PlayHome
Sun 15/11/202014:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley6RHome @ Avon Valley IDBC
Sat 23/01/202114:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley6RAway
Sat 13/02/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains v Chairman6RHome @ Avon Valley IDBC