Matches



Date Time Type Opponent Format Location
Sat 17/04/202111:00Club Internal FriendlyPresident -v- Captains5THome
Sun 18/04/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyChairman -v- Captains6THome
Mon 19/04/202110:30Club Gala SessionMonday GalaTBCFHome
Sat 24/04/202114:00Mens FriendlyRugby6RAway
Sun 25/04/202115:00Club Gala SessionSunday GalaTBCFHome
Mon 26/04/202114:30Ladies FriendlyBilton4THome
Mon 26/04/202110:30Club Gala SessionMonday GalaTBCFHome
Wed 28/04/202114:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RHome
Wed 28/04/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyCourier RLS1/RLS2/RLS3/RLS4 get together4T+4T (TBCF)Home
Fri 30/04/202114:00Mixed FriendlyWarwickshire VPBA6RHome
Fri 30/04/202114:00Mixed FriendlyChacewater (Cornwall)9RCancelled due to COVID Hotel Restrictions Replaced by WVPBA Match
Sat 01/05/202114:00Mixed FriendlyCoventry Avenue6RHome
Sun 02/05/202115:00Club Gala SessionSunday GalaTBCFHome
Mon 03/05/202110:30Club Gala SessionMonday GalaTBCFHome
Wed 05/05/202114:00Ladies FriendlyIsle of Wight Ladies' Presidents12RCancelled due to COVID Hotel Restrictions
Wed 05/05/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyCourier RLS1/RLS2/RLS3/RLS4 get together8T+8THome
Fri 07/05/202118:00Club Gala SessionFriday GalaTBCFHome
Sat 08/05/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWolvey3THome
Sat 08/05/202114:00Mens FriendlySherwood Park6RAway
Wed 12/05/202114:00Courier RLS1Bidford on Avon3THome
Wed 12/05/202114:00Courier RLS2Lillington23TAway
Wed 12/05/202114:00Courier RLS4Lillington33THome
Wed 12/05/202114:00Courier RLS3Southam3TAway
Fri 14/05/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWelford3TAway
Sat 15/05/202114:00Mens FriendlyBilton6RHome
Wed 19/05/202118:00Ladies FriendlySnitterfield3TAway
Wed 19/05/202114:00Courier RLS1Norgren3TAway
Wed 19/05/202114:00Courier RLS2Home Guard3TAway
Wed 19/05/202114:00Courier RLS4Wellesbourne3TAway
Wed 19/05/202114:00Courier RLS3Whitnash3TAway
Thu 20/05/202118:00Ladies FriendlyLeamington Avenue3TAway
Thu 20/05/202118:00Mens FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3TAway
Sat 22/05/202114:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Rail6RHome
Wed 26/05/202114:00Courier RLS1Welford13THome
Wed 26/05/202114:00Courier RLS4Shipston Sports3TCancelled Shipston have withdrawn from the league
Wed 26/05/202114:00Courier RLS3Warwick County Council3THome
Sun 30/05/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies -v- GentsAll PlayHome
Tue 01/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionDraw Pending & Date TBCFBE Tony Allcock - RLS ATBCF
Tue 01/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionDraw Pending & Date TBCFBE Tony Allcock - RLS BTBCF
Tue 01/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionDraw Pending & Date TBCFBE Tony Allcock - RLS CTBCF
Wed 02/06/202114:00Courier RLS1Kineton3TAway
Wed 02/06/202114:00Courier RLS2Warwick County Council3THome
Wed 02/06/202114:00Courier RLS4Warwick Boat Club3TAway
Wed 02/06/202114:00Courier RLS3Snitterfield3TAway
Fri 04/06/202115:30Mens FriendlyCardiff6RHome
Sat 05/06/202114:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash4RHome
Sun 06/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionWelford ABE Two Fours Men - RLS AAway (Date TBCF)
Wed 09/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-B) -v- Coventry AvenueLadies County Top ClubHome
Wed 09/06/202114:00Courier RLS1Lillington13THome
Wed 09/06/202114:00Courier RLS2Whitnash3THome
Wed 09/06/202114:00Courier RLS4Welford23TAway
Wed 09/06/202114:00Courier RLS3Home Guard3THome
Thu 10/06/202114:00Ladies FriendlyThree Spires3TAway
Sat 12/06/202114:30Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RAway
Sun 13/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionLillington B Mens County Ivens RLS AAway
Sun 13/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionKinetonMens County Ivens RLS BAway
Wed 16/06/202114:00Courier RLS1Leamington Avenue3THome
Wed 16/06/202114:00Courier RLS2Southam3TAway
Wed 16/06/202114:00Courier RLS4Avon23TAway
Wed 16/06/202114:00Courier RLS3Lillington23TAway
Thu 17/06/202114:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3RAway
Thu 17/06/202118:15Mixed FriendlyLeamington Avenue4THome
Sat 19/06/202114:00Mens FriendlyGrange6RAway
Sun 20/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionAvon BE Two Fours Men - RLS BAway (Date TBCF)
Mon 21/06/202114:00Ladies FriendlyAvon3TAway
Wed 23/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW Competition(RLS-A) -v- StokeLadies County Top ClubAway
Wed 23/06/202114:00Courier RLS1Little Compton3THome
Wed 23/06/202114:00Courier RLS2RLS33THome
Wed 23/06/202114:00Courier RLS4Stratford 0n Avon3TAway
Wed 23/06/202114:00Courier RLS3RLS23TAway
Thu 24/06/202118:30Ladies FriendlyGrange3RHome
Fri 25/06/202118:00Stratford League RLS AWhitnash1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 25/06/202118:00Stratford League RLS BRLS C1TLillington
Fri 25/06/202118:00Stratford League RLS CRLS B1TLillington
Sat 26/06/202114:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield5/6RHome
Sun 27/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionSnitterfieldBE Top Club MenAway (Date TBCF)
Tue 29/06/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionSnitterfieldMens County Waldrop CupHome
Wed 30/06/202114:00Ladies FriendlyMatrix3/4TAway
Wed 30/06/202114:00Courier RLS1Avon13TAway
Wed 30/06/202114:00Courier RLS2Lillington23THome
Wed 30/06/202114:00Courier RLS4Lillington33TAway
Wed 30/06/202114:00Courier RLS3Southam3THome
Fri 02/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS ASoutham C1TBidford on Avon
Fri 02/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS BWellesbourne1TWellesbourne
Fri 02/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS CNorgren1TWellesbourne
Sat 03/07/202114:00Mens FriendlyBidford5RAway
Tue 06/07/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Tue 06/07/202118:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5TAway
Wed 07/07/202114:00Courier RLS2Home Guard3THome
Wed 07/07/202114:00Courier RLS4Wellesbourne3THome
Wed 07/07/202114:00Courier RLS3Whitnash3THome
Thu 08/07/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies Captains DayAll PlayHome
Fri 09/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS AStratford A1TStratford
Fri 09/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS BSnitterfield1TSnitterfield
Fri 09/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS CSoutham A1TSnitterfield
Sat 10/07/202114:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RHome
Wed 14/07/202114:00Courier RLS1Bidford on Avon3TAway
Wed 14/07/202114:00Courier RLS2Snitterfield3THome
Wed 14/07/202114:00Courier RLS4Shipston Sports3TCancelled Shipston have withdrawn from the league
Wed 14/07/202114:00Courier RLS3Warwick County Council3TAway
Fri 16/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS ABidford B1TSoutham
Fri 16/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS BLillington B1TNorgren
Fri 16/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS CWarwick Boat Club A1TNorgren
Sat 17/07/202114:00Mens FriendlySherwood Park6RHome
Sun 18/07/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyHooper CupDrawn TriplesHome
Wed 21/07/202114:00Courier RLS1Norgren3THome
Wed 21/07/202114:00Courier RLS2Warwick County Council3TAway
Wed 21/07/202114:00Courier RLS4Warwick Boat Club3THome
Wed 21/07/202114:00Courier RLS3Snitterfield3THome
Thu 22/07/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3TAway
Thu 22/07/202118:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5THome
Sat 24/07/202114:00Mens FriendlyBidford5RHome
Tue 27/07/202114:00Ladies FriendlyRugby3THome
Wed 28/07/202114:00Courier RLS2Whitnash3TAway
Wed 28/07/202114:00Courier RLS4Welford23THome
Wed 28/07/202114:00Courier RLS3Home Guard3TAway
Wed 28/07/202114:00Courier RLS1Avon13THome
Fri 30/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS AWarwick Boat Club B1TWhitnash
Fri 30/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS BWarwick Boat Club A1TSoutham
Fri 30/07/202118:00Stratford League RLS CSnitterfield1TSoutham
Sat 31/07/202114:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RHome
Sun 01/08/2021TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionNuneatonBE Top Club LadiesHome (Date TBCF)
Mon 02/08/202114:30Ladies FriendlyBilton3RAway
Wed 04/08/202114:00Courier RLS1Kineton3THome
Wed 04/08/202114:00Courier RLS2RLS33TAway
Wed 04/08/202114:00Courier RLS4Avon23THome
Wed 04/08/202114:00Courier RLS3RLS23THome
Fri 06/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS ABidford A1TStratford
Fri 06/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS BNorgren1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 06/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS CLillington B1TWarwick Boat Club
Sat 07/08/202114:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RAway
Wed 11/08/202114:00Ladies FriendlyStratford 0n Avon3/4TAway
Wed 11/08/202114:00Courier RLS1Lillington13TAway
Wed 11/08/202114:00Courier RLS2Southam3THome
Wed 11/08/202114:00Courier RLS4Stratford 0n Avon3THome
Wed 11/08/202114:00Courier RLS3Lillington23THome
Thu 12/08/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Thu 12/08/202118:00Mens FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3THome
Fri 13/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS AWelford C1THome
Fri 13/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS BSoutham A1THome
Fri 13/08/202118:00Stratford League RLS CWellesbourne1THome
Sat 14/08/202114:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash6RAway
Tue 17/08/202114:00Ladies FriendlyRugby3TAway
Wed 18/08/202114:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4TAway
Wed 18/08/202114:00Courier RLS1Leamington Avenue3TAway
Wed 18/08/202114:00Courier RLS2Snitterfield3TAway
Thu 19/08/202118:15Mens FriendlyStratford 0n Avon4TAway
Sat 21/08/202114:00Mixed FriendlyCoventry Avenue6RAway
Wed 25/08/202114:00Courier RLS1Little Compton3TAway
Thu 26/08/202114:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RAway
Sat 28/08/202114:00Mens FriendlyStoke6RAway
Wed 01/09/202114:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3/4TAway
Wed 01/09/202114:00Courier RLS1Welford13TAway
Sat 04/09/202114:30Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield5/6RAway
Wed 08/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4THome
Thu 09/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyMatrix3/4THome
Sat 11/09/202110:00Club Internal FriendlyClub FinalsHome
Sun 12/09/202110:00Club Internal FriendlyClub FinalsHome
Mon 13/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3THome
Tue 14/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon3THome
Wed 15/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3/4THome
Sat 18/09/202114:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RAway
Mon 20/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3RHome
Wed 22/09/202114:00Ladies FriendlyStratford 0n Avon3/4THome
Sat 25/09/202114:00Mixed FriendlySphinx4/5RHome
Sat 02/10/202114:00Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RHome
Sun 03/10/202114:00Club Internal FriendlyPresident -v- CaptainsAll PlayHome
Sun 14/11/202114:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley IDBC6RHome at Avon Valley IDBC
Sat 22/01/202214:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley IDBC6RAway
Sat 12/02/202214:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- President6RHome at Avon Valley IDBC
Sun 10/07/202214:00Ladies FriendlyYorkshire Tourists (TBCF)6/7RHome