Matches



Date Time Type Opponent Format Location
Sun 14/01/202414:00Mixed FriendlyThree Spires6RAvon Valley IDBC
Sat 20/01/202414:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley IDBC6RHome @ Avon Valley IDBC
Sat 10/02/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- Chairman/President 6RAvon Valley IDBC
Sat 13/04/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- President/ChairmanAll PlayHome
Sat 20/04/202414:00Mens FriendlyRugby 6RHome
Sat 20/04/202409:30Club CoachingLadies Top Club Skills SessionHome
Sun 21/04/202414:00Mixed FriendlyWVPBA6+RHome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RHome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS31st Match - TBCF3TTBCF
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS41st Match - TBCF3TTBCF
Thu 25/04/202418:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6TAway
Sat 27/04/2024TBCFMens FriendlyEDLBA2RHome
Sat 27/04/2024TBCFLadies FriendlyEDLBA2RHome
Sat 27/04/202414:00Mens FriendlyGrange5/6RHome
Sun 28/04/202414:00Club CoachingMens Top Club Skills SessionHome
Mon 29/04/202414:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS1Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS2Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS3Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS4Pickering Gala1THome
Sat 04/05/202414:00Mixed FriendlyPortishead Royal British Legion BC10/12RHome
Sun 05/05/202414:00Mixed FriendlyChasewater (Cornwall)8/9RHome
Tue 07/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4THome
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS11st Match - TBCF3TTBCF
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS21st Match - TBCF3TTBCF
Sat 11/05/202414:00Mens FriendlyBilton6RHome
Sat 11/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWolvey3TAway
Sat 18/05/202414:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Rail6RAway
Mon 20/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyThree Spires3/4THome
Thu 23/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBilton3RHome
Sat 25/05/202414:00Mens FriendlyCoventry Avenue5/6RHome
Thu 30/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon4TAway
Thu 30/05/202418:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5THome
Sat 01/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash6THome
Mon 03/06/202418:30Mixed FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3/4THome
Thu 06/06/202418:00Mixed FriendlyMatrix6RAway
Sat 08/06/202414:30Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RAway
Mon 10/06/202418:30Ladies FriendlyGrange4TAway
Tue 11/06/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4TAway
Sat 15/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyGrange5/6RAway
Thu 20/06/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Sat 22/06/202414:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield6RHome
Thu 27/06/202418:00Mixed FriendlyMatrix6RHome
Sat 29/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyBidford on Avon5RAway
Mon 01/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Tue 02/07/202414:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4TAway
Sat 06/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RHome
Mon 08/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4THome
Thu 11/07/202418:30Mixed FriendlySnitterfield4RHome
Sat 13/07/202414:00Mixed FriendlyWellesbourne6THome
Thu 18/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Thu 18/07/202418:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5TAway
Sat 20/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyBidford on Avon5RHome
Mon 22/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyDennyside (Charity Match)6RHome
Wed 24/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWelford3TAway
Thu 25/07/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies Captains DayAll PlayHome
Sat 27/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RAway
Thu 01/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBilton3RAway
Sat 03/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RAway
Mon 05/08/202418:00Mixed FriendlyCaldecott Park4/5TAway
Tue 06/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Wed 07/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4TAway
Sat 10/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash6TAway
Wed 14/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4TAway
Sat 17/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyCoventry Avenue5/6RAway
Thu 22/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RAway
Thu 22/08/202418:00Mens FriendlyStratford 0n Avon5TAway
Sat 24/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyStoke5R/TAway
Tue 27/08/202417:30Mixed FriendlyWellesbourne6TAway
Wed 28/08/202414:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4TAway
Sat 31/08/202414:30Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield6RAway
Mon 02/09/202418:15Mixed FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3/4TAway
Tue 10/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon4THome
Wed 11/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RHome
Thu 12/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4THome
Sat 14/09/202414:00Mixed FriendlyCaldecott Park5/6THome
Thu 19/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford 0n Avon4THome
Fri 20/09/202415:00Mens FriendlyMerthyr Westend5/6RHome
Sat 21/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyStoke5R/THome
Sat 21/09/202414:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6THome
Thu 26/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyStratford 0n Avon5THome
Sat 28/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RHome
Sun 29/09/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyChairman/President -v- CaptainsAll PlayHome